888poker Überprüfung
Bonus angeboten
Lizenziert von
Gibraltar Regulatory AuthorityMalta Gaming AuthorityUK Gambling Commission
Ablagerungsmethoden
Geräte
  • Willkommensbonus bis zu $ 400
  • $ 20 Kein Einzahlungsbonus
  • Erstklassige Software
  • Rich Player Traffic
Screenshots

Videoüberblick

'
Besuch 888poker Now

888poker Rezension – Kostenloser 400$ Bonus & Turnier-Tickets

Spielen Sie im zweitgrößten und beliebtesten Poker-Raum der Welt und entdecken Sie einige der besten Poker-Boni, Bedingungen und Software-Features.

Nur für neue Spieler, der Einzahlungsbonus entspricht 100% Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, die Nutzungsbedingungen gelten

888poker ist dank ihrer weltweiten Bekanntheit und als Erbe von 888Casino, dem größten und erfolgreichsten Casino der Welt, zu einer der erfolgreichsten Online-Poker-Businesses geworden. Die Seite hat sich seit ihrer Eröffnung in 2002 durch zahlreiche Software-Updates und Optimierungen, viele Spieler aus dem Casino und der Einführung von noch großzügigeren und verlockenderen Promotionen für neue und alte Spieler stark verbessert.

888poker hat eine ganze Reihe an regelmäßigen Wettkämpfen mit riesigen Echtgeldpreisen. Es gibt auch Freeroll Turniere, damit neue Spieler das Spiel lernen können und dabei trotzdem Geld verdienen und Spaß haben. 888Poker ist von der Regierung von Gibraltar lizenziert.

888poker Spiele und Software

Die Hauptattraktion auf 888Poker ist das Texas Hold’em Poker, das so viele Casino-Spieler fesselt. Sie können aus verschiedenen Variationen wählen, eingefleischte Poker-Fans können aber auch andere Poker-Varianten, wie Omaha oder Omaha Hi/Low, Seven Card Stud und Seven Card Hi/Low spielen.

888poker hat ihr eigenes 888poker Netzwerk, das zu jeder Zeit ähnlich viel Traffic hat. Die verbesserte Poker-Software heißt Poker6 und hat einige einzigartige Features in Form von einer erstklassigen Suchfunktion und Tischauswahl, eine Multi-Tisch-Option, Poker-Cam-Turniere, private Spiele in der Lounge und mehr.

Sie ist eine gut optimierte und nutzerfreundliche Software, die neue Spieler nicht mit überflüssigen Informationen überhäuft, hat aber trotzdem genug Optionen, von denen auch erfahrene Spieler profitieren können.

888poker Boni

Wie jede große Spielseite bietet auch 888Poker eine ganze Reihe an Promotionen und Boni für neue und aktive Spieler.

Der 100%-Match-Bonus für neue Spieler bis zu 400$ ist ein großartiger Weg, um die Dinge ins Rollen zu bringen. Kombinieren Sie diesen Bonus mit der First Depositor’s Challenge, einem Turnier exklusiv für neue Spieler bei ihrer ersten Einzahlung, und Sie haben schon ein großartiges Angebot!

Sie können Ihr Glück auch im First Depositor’s Freeroll-Turnier versuchen, bei dem Sie eine Chance auf unglaubliche 3,500$ haben. Die restlichen Angebote setzen sich aus einem stetigen Strom von wöchentlichen und monatlichen Promotionen mit Echtgeldpreisen, bei denen die Freerolls die Beliebtesten sind.

888poker Traffic und Turniere

Sie können auf 888Poker zu jeder Tageszeit Spieler für eine lukrative Poker-Runde finden, die Spieler aus dem Casino die Tische geradezu umschwärmen. Das bedeutet im Allgemeinen eine leichte Konkurrenz und eine gute Chance für erfahrene Poker-Spieler ihr Guthaben zu erhöhen. Auf 888Poker wöchentlich verschiedene Poker-Turniere mit unterschiedlichen Einstiegsgebühren und andere garantierte Events mit riesigen Echtgeldpreisen veranstaltet.

888poker Ein- und Auszahlungen

Diese Seite ist bekannt dafür ihren Spielern eine große Auswahl zu bieten, damit die Spieler sich für die Option entscheiden können, die am besten zu ihnen passt. Im Bezug auf Zahlungsmethoden ist das auf jeden Fall etwas Positives. Diese Poker-Seite konnte durch ihre Erfahrung Partnerschaften mit verschiedenen Services im Zusammenhand mit der Online-Zahlung aufbauen.

Zu den Einzahlungsmethoden zählen Kredit- und Debitkarten von Visa und Mastercard und verschiedene E-Wallets, wie Neteller, Skrill, PayPal, WebMoney und Banküberweisungen. Da die Seite die größte Spielerschaft der Welt hat, darunter Staaten aus den USA, wurden auch einige Regionen-spezifische Zahlungsmethoden hinzugefügt. Wenn Sie also Ihr Konto bei 888Poker eingerichtet haben, sehen Sie sich die für Sie verfügbaren Zahlungsmethoden an.
Unter Umständen wurde eine perfekte Zahlungsmethode für Ihre Region hinzugefügt.

Auszahlungen können normalerweise über die gleichen Services vorgenommen werden, die auch für Auszahlungen verfügbar sind. Wenn die gewählte Auszahlungsmethode nicht verfügbar sein sollte, schlägt Ihnen die Seite eine Liste möglicher Alternativen vor. Es sind aber auf jeden Fall die meisten E-Wallets und Überweisungen verfügbar.

Es gab einige Argumente in Bezug auf die Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der Zahlung erforderlich ist. Nämlich werden die Einlagen kurzzeitig übertragen, während die Abhebungen 3-5 Tage dauern können. Einige Spieler behaupten, dass die Wartezeit nicht den Service wert ist, während andere religiös an der Software von 888 festhalten und einen Weg finden, die Wartezeit erträglich zu machen.

888poker Customer Service

Das Ziel dieses Poker-Raumes ist es Spielern zu helfen die Spiele und die Seite an sich besser zu verstehen. Deshalb gibt es auch eine umfangreiche FAQ Datenbank, die jeden Bereich des Spieles abdeckt. Trotzdem können Sie jederzeit den Support per Email oder über das Kontaktformular, das Sie auf ihrer Website finden können, kontaktieren.

888poker Fazit

Der zweitbeliebteste Online-Poker-Raum der Welt kann auf vieles stolz sein. Spieler finden dort verschiedene Boni, Promotionen und verschiedene Variationen ihrer Lieblings-Poker-Varianten. Außerdem haben sie die besten Turniere. Obwohl Viele von ihrem Kundenservice weniger beeindruckt waren, gab es seit ihrer Gründung in 2002 keine größeren Beschwerden, was für sich selbst spricht.

888poker Häufig gestellte Fragen

  1. Kann Ich die Spiele von 888Poker auf meinem Mac spielen?

    Ja, natürlich. Diese Poker-Seite bietet eine Instant-Play Option als Plattform für Mac-Spieler an.

  2. Ist 888Poker auf meinem Mobilgerät verfügbar?

    Diese Poker-Seite hat ihre Funktionen und Angebote optimiert und bietet eine App für Mobilgeräte unter iOS und Android an.

  3. Gibt es auf dieser Seite Reload-Boni?

    Diese Seite bietet ab und zu Reload Boni auf Basis des Verdienstes des Spielers an. Ihr Konto muss bestimmte Anforderungen erfüllen und 888 muss als sicherer Absender in ihren Emails hinzugefügt werden..

  4. Welcher Wechselkurs für Währungen gilt auf der Website?

    Die Wechselkurse auf 888 ändern sich ständig, da sie von den Wechselkursen abhängen, die auch in Banken genutzt werden.

  5. Akzeptiers 888Poker Spieler aus den USA?

    Sie akzeptiert Spieler aus den geprüften Staaten Nevada, New Jersey und Delaware. Jede dieser Staaten hat eine eigene Seite, die von 888 abstammen. Hier Teilen sich die Poker-Räume die Spieler mit WSOP.com.

Achtung:

Nur für eine Einzahlung gültig • Bonus entspricht 100% der ersten Einzahlung, bis zu 700$ • Der Bonus wird aufgrund von Beschränkungen auf 100 Punkte pro Teil in Teilen von 10$ gutgeschrieben. • Um den Bonus auszahlen zu können, muss der Spieler 2.5 Bonus Punkte für jeden 1$ Bonus sammeln • Auszahlungseinschränkungen gelten • Der Bonus läuft in 90 Tagen ab • Auszahlungsbeschränkungen und Nutzungsbedingungen gelten

https://www.888poker.com/real-money-poker/deposit/bonus-policy

About The Author

Stefan Nedeljkovic Redakteur

Stefan nicknamed "El Kepa" he has been a passionate gamer and online poker player for more than fifteen years after realising Biology was no longer his thing...

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

888 Poker Review
Bonus Offered
100% upto $400 Welcome Bonus+$20 Free
No Deposit Required
T&C apply
Licensed by
mga  
Depositing Methods
Devices
  • Welcome Bonus up to $400
  • $20 No Deposit Bonus
  • First-Class Software
  • Rich Player Traffic
Screenshots

Video Review

'

888 Poker Review – Free $400 Bonus & Tournament Tickets

Play at the second largest and most popular poker room in the world and discover some of the best player bonuses, conditions and software features.

New players only, Deposit bonus equals 100% of your first deposit, T&C’s apply

888 Poker has become one of the most successful online poker enterprises in the world thanks to the brand recognition and legacy of 888 Casino, the largest and most famous online casino in the world. The site has seen major improvement since its establishment in 2002, with the updated software functionality and optimization, huge influx of players from the casino and the addition of more rewarding and enticing promotions for new and veteran players alike.

888 Poker has a whole range of competitive events on regular basis, with huge cash prizes for monthly tournaments. Freeroll events are left out so new players can learn the game and still earn money while having fun. 888 Poker is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar.

888 Poker Games and Software

The main hook at 888 Poker is the Texas Hold’em craze that envelops visiting casino players. You can choose between several variations of the most popular poker game, though poker fans can still opt for other variations of poker such as Omaha, Omaha Hi/Low, Seven Card Stud, and Seven Card Hi/low.

888 Poker runs on their own 888 Poker network which sees equal amounts of traffic at all times. The improved poker software is called Poker 6 and it boasts significant upgrades and features in the form of excellent search functions and table selection, multi-table option, poker cam tournaments, private games hosted via the lounge and more.

It is a well optimized and greatly customizable piece of software that won’t flood new players with excess information, yet it is still packed with enough options to benefit experienced players.

888 Poker Bonuses

Like every major online gaming establishment, 888 Poker offers a whole range of promotions and bonuses that benefit both new and existing players.

The 100% match bonus on the first deposit for new players up to $400 is a great way to start things rolling. Combine this with the First Depositors’ Challenge which is a tournament even exclusive to first depositors and you have an amazing deal already!

You also get a shot for at the First Depositors’ Freeroll, with a chance to win a fantastic $3,500 and boost your bankroll significantly. The rest of the offer is a continuous stream of weekly and monthly promotions, with cash prizes and freerolls being most prominent overall.

888 Poker Traffic and Tournaments

You can find players for an engaging and lucrative poker session any time of day at 888 Poker, with players from the casino floor usually swarming the tables. This translates to soft competition overall and a chance for more experienced players to boost their bankroll. A host of weekly hosted tournaments with varying pay-ins as well as several guaranteed events with huge cash prizes are available at 888 Poker.

888 Poker Deposits & Withdrawals

This site is known to offer its players multiple choices, allowing them to decide which option best suits their needs. When it comes to banking and payment methods, this is definitely a positive thing. Throughout its experience, this poker room has managed to set up partnerships with numerous services dedicated to online payment facilitation.

Depositing methods include credit and debit cards from Visa and MasterCard, as well as e-wallets like Neteller, Skrill, PayPal, WebMoney and wire transfers. Since this site caters to one of the largest player base all over the world, including states from the US, some region-specific payment solutions had been added. So once you have decided to open an account at 888 Poker and fund it, make sure to check the cashier for any options that might be perfect for your location.

Withdrawals normally use the same services which were named as depositing options. If the withdrawal method you have selected is not available, the site provides you with a list of possible alternatives. In any case, most e-wallets and bank transfers are possible options.

There have been some arguments regarding the time required to process the payment. Namely, deposits are transferred momentarily, while withdrawals can take 3-5 days. Some players claim that the wait time is not worth the service, while others religiously hold on to 888’s software and find a way to make the wait time bearable.

888 Poker Customer Service

The primary intention of this poker room is to help players understand the games and the overall site. That is why there is an extensive FAQs database which covers every aspect of the game play. Nonetheless, you are free to contact their support team via email or by filling out the contact form which can be found on their website.

888 Poker Review Conclusion

The second most popular online poker room in the world has a lot to be proud about. Players can find all kinds of bonus offers, promotions and variations to their favourite poker games. Plus, it allows access to the greatest tournaments. Although some might feel less impressed by their customer service, there have been no major complaints and scandals since it first started operating in 2002, which speaks for itself.

888 Poker FAQ

  1. Can I play 888 Poker games on my Mac?

    Yes, of course. This poker rooms offers an Instant Play option as a platform for Mac players.

  2. Is 888 Poker available on my mobile devices?

    This poker site has optimized its functions and offers apps for mobile devices which operate with both iOS and Android.

  3. Are there any reload bonuses at this site?

    This poker site occasionally offers reload bonuses based on the players’ merit. They would need to meet certain specifications for their accounts and set 888 as a safe sender on their email.

  4. What is the exchange rate for currencies at this site?

    The exchange rate at 888 varies due to the fact that it complies with the general rate used in banks.

  5. Does 888 Poker accept players from the USA?

    It accepts players from the regulated states of Nevada, New Jersey and Delaware. Each of them has a specific site originating from 888. Here, the poker room shares players with WSOP.com.